Fantasy Swimming Team | Aqua Centustronz

A new team is ready for the International Fantasy Swimming League! Coach Enniucc presents the team Aqua Centustronz:

Aqua Centustronz

Leader of the team: Katinka Hosszu & Caeleb Dressel


  1. Sarah Sjostrom (Group A)
  2. Katinka Hosszu (Group B)
  3. Charlotte Bonnet (Group A)
  4. Fantine Lesaffre (Group A)
  5. Siobhan-Marie O’Connor (Group B)
  6. Minna Atherton (Group B)
  7. Silvia Scalia (Group A)
  8. Kierra Smith (Group A)
  9. Kasia Wilk (Group A)
  10. Jessica Hansen (Group B)
  11. Sydney Pickrem (Group B)
  12. Ella Eastin (Group B)


  1. Caeleb Dressel (Group A)
  2. Vladimir Morozov (Group B)
  3. Mykhajlo Romanchuk (Group A)
  4. Andrew Wilson (Group A)
  5. Ryan Murphy (Group B)
  6. Michael Andrew (Group B)
  7. Maxim Stupin (Group A)
  8. Tristan Hollard (Group A)
  9. Tristan Hollard (Group A)
  10. Michael Chadwick (Group B)
  11. Pieter Timmers (Group B)
  12. Ross Murdoch (Group B)

What are you waiting for? You could be the best Fantasy Swimming Coach in the world!

→ Keep in Touch with Swimming Effects and don’t miss our swimming update: join to our Telegram channel, follow us on social media (Facebook | Instagram) or subscribe to our Newsletter!