Fantasy Swimming Team | UrcaPaturca

A new team is ready for the International Fantasy Swimming League! Coach TrullalleroTrullallà presents the team UrcaPaturca:


Leader of the team: Kathleen Baker & Caeleb Dressel.


  1. Martina Carraro (Group A)
  2. Kathleen Baker (Group B)
  3. Silvia di Pietro (Group A)
  4. Fantine Lesaffre (Group A)
  5. Siobhan-Marie O’Connor (Group B)
  6. Zsuzsanna Jakabos (Group B)
  7. Kelsei Wog (Group A)
  8. Silvia Scalia (Group A)
  9. Simona Baumrtova (Group A)
  10. Holly Hibbott (Group B)
  11. Farida Osman (Group B)
  12. Amy Bilquist (Group B)


  1. Caeleb Dressel (Group A)
  2. Kristof Milak (Group B)
  3. Santo Condorelli (Group A)
  4. Ben Proud (Group A)
  5. Kyle Chalmers (Group B)
  6. Ryan Murphy (Group B)
  7. Luiz Altamir Melo (Group A)
  8. Bowe Becker (Group A)
  9. Maxim Stupin (Group A)
  10. Josh Prenot (Group B)
  11. Ross Murdoch (Group B)
  12. Dylan Carter (Group B)

What are you waiting for? You could be the best Fantasy Swimming Coach in the world!

→ Keep in Touch with Swimming Effects and don’t miss our swimming update: join to our Telegram channel, follow us on social media (Facebook | Instagram) or subscribe to our Newsletter!